All dates below are travel days (days on which students are expected to arrive and depart)

Academic Courses 2018/2019

Autumn Term: Mon 10/09/18- Fri  07/12/18
Half Term Thur 25/10/18- Sun  28/10/18
Spring Term:Mon 07/01/19- Sat  06/04/19
Half Term   Thur 14/02/19- Sun  17/02/19
Summer Term: Tue 23/04/19- Fri  21/06/19

Academic English Courses 2018/2019

Autumn Term:Any Sunday between16/09/18 - 01/12/18
Spring Term:Any Sunday between06/01/19 – 06/04/19
Summer Term:Any Sunday between28/04/19 – 15/06/19

Summer School 2019

(Start dates every Sunday)

Sun 09/06/19 – Sun 01/09/19

Winter Course 2019

(Start dates every Sunday)

Sun 27/01/19 – Sun 10/02/19

Spring Course 2019

(Start dates every Sunday)

Sun 07/04/19 – Sun 28/04/19

Academic Courses 2019/2020

Autumn Term: Mon  09/09/19- Fri 13/12/19
Half Term Thur 24/10/19-  Sun 27/10/19
Spring Term:Mon  06/01/20-  Sat 04/04/20
Half Term   Thur 13/02/20-  Sun 16/02/20
Summer Term: Mon 20/04/20- Fri 19/06/20

Academic English Courses 2019/2020

Autumn Term: Any Sunday between 15/09/19 - 08/12/19
Spring Term:Any Sunday between 05/01/20 - 29/03/20
Summer Term: Any Sunday between 19/04/20 - 14/06/20

Summer School 2020

(Start dates every Sunday)

Sun 14/06/20 – Sun 23/08/20